16th April KKR Vs DD 100% Bhavishyavani | Match Astrology | Prediction | Winning Chances Report


16-04-2018 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi Daredevils Match Bhavishyavani, Toss Prediction, Who Will Win Astrology and Winning Chances Report.

16 April KKR VS DD Match Astrology | Delhi vs Kolkata Bhavishyavani Who Will Win

Hey , IPL Fans we are back with another Match prediction for the 13th match that is played between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils. Today we are going to talk about the strengths & weakness of both the teams in such a way that we could predict the winning chances of the match.

The match is being schedules on 16th April 2018 on 8:00 PM at Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal. So before the match actually starts , you can read this awesome analysis so as to know more about this.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils Who is the Winner ? Winning Chances report 16th April 2018

The match is going to be played between the two teams i.e. Kolkata Knight Riders & Delhi Dare devils. The last twelve matches are played well by all the teams in the IPL. So we are going to tell you about this match which is going to be organized in Kolkata.

The 13th match of IPL season 11 has come now & it will start in few hours. So we are telling you some points about this. We are here to speak about the players who are playing in the match from both the sides.

The match is played on Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal at 16th April 2018 at 8:00 PM.

Kolkata Knight Riders

The new captain of the KKR is Dinesh Kartik in the 11th edition of the Indian Premier league. He was one of the front runners to lead the side after the franchise, when it comes to talk about the Gautam Gambhir. Gautam is the most successful captain in the KKR. But now Gambhir is going to play with the opposite team. Robin Utthapa is the Vice Captain in the team.

Kolkata Knight Riders won the IPL Title in 2012 & 2014 which was headed by Captain Gautam Gambhir. The captain has gone now & their is strong need for the team to trust their new captain in the season 11. Robin Uthappa is one of the best player for the purpose of captain in the KKR. This has been told by Sourav Ganguly, former India and KKR.

The team has got some other experienced people in the team like Dinesh Kartik and Chris Lynn. As Uthappa has been in the team for four years. He has more experience with the team & he can deal with the dynamic side for the team. He is also a favorite of fans. He is an aggresive team member which made him the successor of Gambhir place. KKR can win in  his leadership.

The IPL 2018 can be very exciting after the match being played between the two teams. We are here to tell you the chances for the teams.

  • Gautam Gambhir :- captain
  • Trent Boult :- bowler
  • Darren Bravo:- Top-order batsman
  • Piyush Chawla :- All Rounder
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile:- Bowler
  • Colin de Grandhomme:- All Rounder
  • Rishi Dhawan:- All Rounder
  • Sayan Ghosh:- Batting & Bowler
  • Sheldon Jackson:- Wicketkeeper batsman
  • Ishank Jaggi:- Batsman
  • Kuldeep Yadav :- Bowler
  • Chris Lynn:- Batsman

Delhi Dare Devils

The team of Delhi dare devils is a popular team. In the whole 10 years of IPL History, they never won the IPL Title. But now one can forget the team. They started very nice by reaching to the semi-finals in the first two seasons. After that they have downfalls. They were in the IPL in the last stage for the seven times & reaches the play-offs only in 2012.

DDR started with good players in the current season of IPL. The team has retained some of thier best players who played well in the last season. There are some young talents in the DDR i.e. Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant, who have found a regular place in the national team. After Prithwi Shah become the captain of the Under 19 , DDR has included the man in the their squad.

Delhi team is not only having the young players but they have Gautam Gambhir. As we have alreeady told you that Gambhir was in KKR for the last few years. They have many experienced players in the team that build there team to win the title. They have Mohammad Shami and Kagiso Rababa they have made sure that their bowling lineup has the talent to bamboozle the top batsmen in the league.


  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Colin Munro (o)
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Jason Roy (o)
  • Manjot Kalra,


Naman Ojha & Rishabh Pant


  1. Glenn Maxwell (o)
  2. Chris Morris (o)
  3. Abhishek Sharma
  4. Harshal Patel
  5. Rahul Tweatia
  6. Jayant Yadav
  7. Vijay Shankar
  8. Daniel Christian (o)
  9. Gurkeerat Singh Mann


  1. Kagiso Rabada (o)
  2. Amit Mishra
  3. Shahbaz Nadeem
  4. Mohammad Shami
  5. Trent Boult (o)
  6. Avesh Khan
  7. Sandeep Lamichhane (o)
  8. Sayan Ghosh

Final Verdict :-The match will be a very interesting one as we know that the captain of the KKR has been transferred to the DDR. But now the new captain in the KKR is Uthappa who is going to prove himself better than Gambhir after he wins the match. The more favorable conditions are with with Team of DDR. The experienced captain can direct the young players of the team to play & win the match.

The shared opinions are given by us based on the analysis made by us. If you think that you have some differences in the same then you can also let us know.

DD VS KKR Toss Bhavishyavani

Who Will Win KKR VS DD?

View Results

 Loading ...

16 April 2018 VIVO IPL Delhi vs Kolkata 100% Sure Match Bhavishyavani Prediction Report

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils Match Details IPL 2018

  • Name of the Season :- IPL 2018
  • Teams :- Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Dare Devils
  • Venue :- Holkar Stadium Cricket Stadium, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  • Time :- 8:00 PM
  • Date :- 16th April 2018

So if you like the article, then please write comment & let us know about your views on the same. If you have any problem or doubts regarding the whole prediction, then please drop a comment to let us know.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here