Sports College and Hardiwar won the title in Hockey


Dehradun. In the between school hockey rivalry composed by the Education Department, Sports Colleges Raipur and Haridwar have won the titles in their under-17 young men and young ladies classification.

In the progressing hockey rivalry at Maharana Pratap Sports College, the last match was played between Sports College Raipur and Haridwar in the under-17 young men classification on Sunday. In this, Sports College singularly won 8–1. In this, Suraj Negi scored 4, Vishal and Rohit scored 2-2 objectives. The last of the young ladies’ class was held among Haridwar and Dehradun. In this Haridwar won 6–0. Saloni, Khushi scored 2-2, Gulshama, Gunjan scored 1-1. The Chief Guest Officer Asha Rani Panuli compensated the triumphant groups. Asha Rani Panuli said that hockey is a national game. The adolescent’s enthusiasm for hockey is exemplary. This reasoning will do equity in hockey. The judges were Virendra Bisht, Amit Kataria, Samuel Chandra, Satish Joshi, Kamini Dhiman, Sudharani, Sonia Jain, Rohit Chauhan, Divya Rana. On this event, District Sports Coordinator Ravindra Singh Rawat, Suresh Bijalwan, Ajay Naithani, Jayant Kumar, Bhagwati Nautiyal, Brijesh Negi,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here