Uttarakhand Body Selection: Distribute the wrong symbol first, change later!


Reserved for SC female presidential nominee, Tharali Nagar Panchayat, only two national parties candidates are in the fray. Despite this, the matter of allotment of BJP’s election symbol to the Congress and Congress candidate to the BJP candidate by the SDM of the Returning Officer and Tharali, IAS Rohit Meena, remains in the discussion in the area. Dasal Congress has declared Kurunda Devi resident of Deorada as its candidate and BJP candidate Deepa Devi Devraada as its president.┬áThe names of the parties in the list issued by RO Meena’s signature and seal have been corrected, but a letter has been issued to the BJP’s Deepa Devi to hand over the paw and the Kunti Devi of Congress to allot the flowers of lotus.

However, on Monday, the list of ward members including the chairman on the information board has been printed in the election symbol. In the social media, the list which has been released from RO’s autographs has become a matter of discussion on how this change has changed. On the other hand, District Election Officer Swati S. Bhadauria said in the case of allocated election symbol that the form comes through the RO to the District Election Officer according to the rules. Corrected as soon as the form was received on Monday evening The form released from the District Election Office is the final. Deepa Devi, the antithesis of the BJP’s post, says that she has been allotted the election symbol of the BJP.

Senior BJP leader Virendra Jyal has started his five-day Garhwal tour from today. Birendra Juyal started his excursion with Kotdwar and performed Satpuli and Naukappala. During the press conference today in Satpuri, Virendra Juyal said that if the party gives me a chance in the party’s Lok Sabha, then I am ready to serve my homeland.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here